Established in 1992



Work schedule:
Mon - Fri: from 8-30 to 16-30
lunch from 13-00 to 13-30
Sat: 8-30 to 13-30
nonstop
Sun - day off

Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon

Crane Trestle Reconstruction (Mariupol)

1.The total weight of metal constructions: 450 ton.

The crane trestle reconstruction in Mariupol is implementation of the project of the covering metal construction erection. The building includes three bays of 24m, to the maximal length 88m. The column design: singlestep columns, longitudinal space - 12 m. The maximal height to the bottom of the covering bearing structures - 15.8 m. The three bays of the building are equipped with cranes of loading capacity 20 ton.

 

 

 

2. Design concepts.

 

The building frame consists of the columns rigidly mounted with the foundation, and of the erection trusses pin-supported on the columns. The ledgers made of hot-rolled channel bars bearing the covering goffered sheets are supported by the covering trusses.
The lateral stability of the building is assured thanks to the total operation on horizontal loads of the flat-topped frames, consisting of the columns rigidly restrained in the foundation and pin-connected with the roof truss; while the longitudinal load is guaranteed by the total operation of the vertical interconnections. The vertical and horizontal connections provide the geometry control during the construction installation as well. The building designed shape stability is provided by the covering rigid disc consisting of the covering goffered sheets connected with ledgers.

The column design: longitudinal welded pipes and welded I-beams.
The roof truss columns design: twin angles together with twin roll-formed channel bars.
The ledgers, horizontal connections over the covering, and vertical connection design: roll-formed metal angles and channel bars.



 

 

расчитать заказ

рассчитать заказ

Задайте нам вопрос

Свяжитесь с нами

Работаем с 1992 года!



График работы:
Пн – Пт: с 8-30 до 17-00
обед с 13-00 до 13-30
Сб - выходной
Вс – выходной

Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon

Реконструкция крановой эстакады в г. Мариуполь

1. Общий вес металлоконструкций 450 тонн.
Реконструкция крановой эстакады в г. Мариуполе – это реализация проекта по возведению металлоконструкций покрытия. Сооружение имеет три пролета по 24 м. с максимальной длинной 88м. Колонны запроектированы одноступенчатые с шагом в продольном направлении 12 м. Максимальная высота до низа несущих конструкций покрытия 15.8 м. Три пролета здания оснащены кранами грузоподъемностью 20 т.  

 

 

 

2. Конструктивные решения.

 

Каркас здания состоит из жестко соединенных с фундаментами колонн и шарнирно опертых на них стропильных ферм. На фермы покрытия опираются прогоны с гарячекатанного швеллера, которые несут профнастил покрытия. 
Поперечная устойчивость здания обеспечивается общей работой на горизонтальные нагрузки П-образных рам, что состоят из жестко заделанных в фундаменте колонн каркаса и шарнирно соединенных с фермами покрытия, а продольная - общей работой вертикальных связей. Вертикальные и горизонтальные связи обеспечивают также геометрический контроль в процессе монтажа конструкций. Неизменность формы здания в плане обеспечивается жестким диском покрытия, который состоит  из соединенного с прогонами  профнастила покрытия.

 
Колонны запроектированы из прямошовных труб и сварных двутавров. Стропильные фермы покрытия запроектированы в комплексе из парных уголков с гнутыми парными швеллерами. Прогоны , горизонтальные связи по покрытию, вертикальные связи запроектированы из из гнутых металлических уголков и швеллеров.

 

расчитать заказ

рассчитать заказ

Задайте нам вопрос

Свяжитесь с нами