Roll-formed channel bar

Roll-formed equal-flange channel bars GOST 8278-83                                                                                                   Download price list
      (044) 201-61-09 (13)
ko@savvats.com.ua

 

 

Channel bar is a metal beam (roll-formed profile), looking like a letter U in section. Roll-formed profile is a metal stock processed by means of the roll-forming equipment that gives it a required profile shape. The roll-formed profiles may include angles (equal-flange and unequal-flange) and channel bars, Z- and C-profiles, specific profiles for railway car building; furring, corrugated and plate profiles with undulating and trapezoidal corrugation.

LLC "SavVATS" launched its own manufacturing of cost effective light roll-formed channel bars of various steel grades: alloyed structural steel (С325-345 GOST 27772-88), standard quality carbon steel (С235-С275 GOST 27772-88), quality structural steel (08кп (unkilled) GOST 1050-88). The thickness of the wall of channel bar varies within 2…5 mm. We offer a wide range of dimensions: from №3 to №30 in accordance with GOST 8278-83. Our innovation solutions used for constructing buildings/erections promote a significant decrease of pressure on foundation due to reduction of construction weight, providing up to 30% save.

Our company provides the quick manufacturing of steel roll-formed channel bars of a required dimension (length: 2 …12 m) which enables to minimize wastage and costs for components cutting. If agreed, we can manufacture steel roll-formed channel bars of the length over 12 m.

All products offered by us are subject to thorough control and are accompanied with Quality Certificate.

 
 

Assortment of manufactured roll-formed profiles:
Standard dimension types, mm,  h Practicable height of flanges, mm, b Thickness, mm, s
30х20 20 ... 45 mm 2; 2.5; 3
40х20 20 ... 45 mm 2; 2.5; 3
50х32 20 ... 50 mm 2; 2.5; 3
60х32 20 ... 50 mm 2; 2.5; 3
80х40 20 ... 80 mm 2; 2.5; 3; 4
100х40 (50) 20 ... 80 mm 3; 4; 5
120х50 (60) 20 ... 80 mm 3; 4; 5
130х50 20 ... 80 mm 3; 4; 5
140х60 (80) от 30 до 100 mm 3; 4; 5
160х60 (80) 3; 4; 5
180х80 3; 4; 5
200х60 (80) 3; 4; 5
250; 300 3; 4; 5
 

 

We manufacture roll-formed channel bars of the max. wall height 300mm,
max. flange height 100mm (steel grade 3ПС5 or 09Г2С).
Max. length 15m.

  Figure
h – wall height;
b – wall width;
s – channel bar thickness.

 

 

(044) 201-61-09
(044) 201-61-13                                                                                  
k
o@savvats.com.ua


Download price list

 



go back

Гнутый швеллер

Скачать прайс-лист 

(044) 201 61 09/13
profil@savvats.com.ua

 

Швеллеры гнутые равнополочные ГОСТ 8278-83

 

Швеллер представляет собой металлическую балку (гнутый профиль), которая в сечении напоминает букву "П". Гнутый профиль - это заготовка из металла, которая с помощью профилегибочного оборудования приобретает требуемую профилированную форму. Гнутыми профилями могут быть уголки (равнополочные и неравнополочные) и швеллеры, Z- и С-образные профили, специальные профили для вагоностроения, а также корытные, гофрированные и  листовые профили с волнообразным или трапециевидным гофром.

Компания ООО "СавВАТС" наладила собственное производство экономичных облегченных гнутых швеллеров из разных марок сталей: легированной конструкционной стали (С325-345 ГОСТ 27772-88), углеродистой стали стандартного качества (С235-С275 ГОСТ 27772-88), конструкционной качественной (08кп ГОСТ 1050-88). Толщина стенки швеллера варьируется в пределах 2-5 мм. Мы предлагаем широкий диапазон размеров: от №3 до №30 в соответствие с ГОСТ 8278-83. Используемые нами инновационные решения при строительстве зданий/сооружений способствуют значительному снижению давления на фундамент за счет уменьшения веса конструкции, что экономит до 30% Вашего бюджета.

Наша компания оперативно изготавливает стальные гнутые швеллеры в соответствие с требуемым размером (длина от 2 до 12 м), что позволяет минимизировать отходы и затраты на нарезку деталей. По договоренности мы можем предложить изготовление стального гнутого швеллера длиной более 12 м.

Вся предлагаемая нами продукция из металла проходит тщательный контроль и поставляется с сертификатом качества.

 

Сортамент производимых  гнутых профилей:
Стандартные типоразмеры, мм,  h Возможная высота полок, мм, b Толщина, мм, s
30х20 от 20 до 45 мм 2; 2.5; 3
40х20 от 20 до 45 мм 2; 2.5; 3
50х32 от 20 до 50мм 2; 2.5; 3
60х32 от 20 до 50мм 2; 2.5; 3
80х40 от 20 до 80мм 2; 2.5; 3; 4
100х40 (50) от 20 до 80мм 3; 4; 5
120х50 (60) от 20 до 80мм 3; 4; 5
130х50 от 20 до 80мм 3; 4; 5
140х60 (80) от 30 до 100мм 3; 4; 5
160х60 (80) 3; 4; 5
180х80 3; 4; 5
200х60 (80) 3; 4; 5
250; 300 3; 4; 5
 


Под заказ изготавливаем гнутые швеллеры с высотой стенки до 300 мм,
с высотой полок до 100 мм (марка стали 3ПС5 или 09Г2С).
Длина в размер до 15м.

  h - высота стенки;
b - ширина полки;
s - толщина швеллера.

 

   
 
Будем рады сотрудничеству! 
 
(044) 201 61 09/13
profil@savvats.com.ua

 



вернуться назад